IN TWO MINUTES VALUE CREATION FERROVIAL IN 2023 CORPORATE GOVERNANCE APPENDIX

Amsterdam, 27 February 2024.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- Mr. Rafael del Pino y Calvo-Sotelo, Executive Director (Chairman)
- Mr. Óscar Fanjul Martín, Non-Executive Director (Vice-Chairman)
- Mr. Ignacio Madridejos Fernández, Executive Director (Chief Executive Officer)
- Ms. María del Pino y Calvo-Sotelo, Non-Executive Director
- Mr. José Fernando Sánchez-Junco Mans, Non-Executive Director
- Mr. Philip Bowman, Non-Executive Director
- Ms. Hanne Birgitte Breinbjerg Sørensen, Non-Executive Director
- Mr. Bruno Di Leo, Non-Executive Director
- Mr. Juan Hoyos Martínez de Irujo, Non-Executive Director (Lead Director)
- Mr. Gonzalo Urquijo Fernández de Araoz, Non-Executive Director
- Ms. Hildegard Wortmann, Non-Executive Director
- Ms. Alicia Reyes Revuelta, Non-Executive Director